17/09/1998 ~ Live in Argentina

That's The Way I Like It & Introductions / Wstępy
If Ever I Fall In Love
Dancing / Taniec, Hey Mr DJ
My Heart Stay With You (Howie solo)
Lay Down Beside Me (AJ solo)
Nobody but you (Kevin solo)
Thats The Way She Said (Brian solo)
I Need You Tonight (Nick solo)
Lets Have A Party
Quit Playin Games With My Heart ( Boys play instruments / Chłopcy grają na instrumentach)
All I Have To Give
End of  / Końcówka All I Have To Give
Donde Quiera You ire
I'll Never Break Your Heart /Nunca Te Hare Llorar
As Long As You Love Me
Get Down
We've Got It Goin' on
Everybody (Backstreet's Back)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz