NKOTBSB O2 Arena Dublin, 21-4-2012

Próba dźwięku / Soundcheck

More than That @ Soundcheck
If I knew then @ Soundcheck
Bigger @ Soundcheck

Backstage Tour -Howie D

Koncert / Concert

The one (opening medley)

The Call 

Get Down

New Kids On The Block - You Got It (The Right Stuff)

Larger than life

NKOTBSB - If you go away

NKOTBSB - Please don´t go girl

Show me the meaning of being lonely

10,000 promises

I'll never break your heart



NKOTBSB - Step by Step

Shape of My Heart

W tle chyba widać polska flagę:)
In the background, I think you can see Polish flag :)

As long as you love me

We've Got It Goin' On

Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)

I Want It That Way

BSB Happy 19th Anniversary

Don't Turn Out the Lights

Everybody (Backstreet's Back)

NKOTB - Hangin' Tough/Mashup

 "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)" / "Hangin’ Tough"


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz